Our Team

Rod Carrett B.Bus, CPA, Dip Fin Serv (Insurance Broking)
Managing Director
Contact: 0439 688 155 | rod@steadfastqis.com.au

Daniel Gordon Dip Fin Serv (Insurance Broking)
Director
Contact: 0403 182 609 | daniel@steadfastqis.com.au

Jim Lindores Dip Fin Serv (Insurance Broking)
Director
Contact: 0438 568 101 | jim@steadfastqis.com.au

Wendy Knuth CIP
Account Manager
Contact: wendy@steadfastqis.com.au

Annie Kingston
Account Manager
Contact: annie@steadfastqis.com.au

Lisa Halls ANZIIF (ASSOC), CIP
Assistant Account Manager
Contact: lisa@steadfastqis.com.au

Semone Lee
Assistant Account Manager
Contact: semone@steadfastqis.com.au

Petra Lyons
Assistant Account Manager
Contact: petra@steadfastqis.com.au

Gemma Riordan
Assistant Account Manager
Contact: gemma@steadfastqis.com.au

Karen Poole
Assistant Account Manager
Contact: karen@steadfastqis.com.au

Samantha Carrett
Assistant Account Manager
Contact: samantha@steadfastqis.com.au

Isaac Ryan
Assistant Account Manager
Contact: isaac@steadfastqis.com.au

Kylie Carrett B.Com CPA
Finance & Accounting
Contact: kylie@steadfastqis.com.au
Accounts Contact: accounts@steadfastqis.com.au